Staff

Progressive Lifestyles Administration

John Williams
Executive Director
248.336.9119
jwilliams@progressivelifestylesinc.org

Annie Turpin
Chief Operating Officer
248.666.4136
aturpin@progressivelifestylesinc.org

Progressive Lifestyles Directors

Deanna Cox
dcox@progressivelifestylesinc.org

Brenda O’Toole
botoole@progressivelifestylesinc.org

Kathryn Simpson
ksimpson@progressivelifestylesinc.org

Progressive Lifestyles Main Office

Jennifer Williams
Administrative Assistant
248.666.1388
248.666.1536 Fax
jenwilliams@progressivelifestylesinc.org

Ashley Jennings
Human Resources Supervisor

248.666.9295
248.666.1536 Fax
ajennings@progressivelifestylesinc.org

Ron Turpin
Maintenance Supervisor
248.909.3160
248.666.1536 Fax
maint@progressivelifestylesinc.org