Staff

Progressive Lifestyles Administration

John Williams
Executive Director
248.336.9119
jwilliams@progressivelifestylesinc.org

Annie Turpin
Chief Operating Officer
248.666.4136
aturpin@progressivelifestylesinc.org

Progressive Lifestyles Directors

Deanna Cox
dcox@progressivelifestylesinc.org

Brenda O’Toole
botoole@progressivelifestylesinc.org

Kathryn Simpson
ksimpson@progressivelifestylesinc.org

Progressive Lifestyles Main Office

Jennifer Williams
Administrative Assistant
248.666.1388
248.666.1536 Fax
jenwilliams@progressivelifestylesinc.org

Justine Bishop
Assistant Director
248.882.8592
248.666.1536 Fax
jbishop@progressivelifestylesinc.org

Ruth McCormick
Maintenance Supervisor
248.636.0572
248.666.1536 Fax
maint@progressivelifestylesinc.org

Comments are closed.